

Assessment Committee
Minutes
April 18, 2014
Innovation Conference Room
Brockmann Center

Co-Chairs – Larry Strizich / Christine Shearer Cremean Minutes – Debra Bradley

Members: Alisha Schroeder, Barbara Zuck, Brian Simonson, Carlo Dacumos, Carol Reifschneider, Chris Wendland, Christine Cremean, Curtis Smeby, Daniel Ulmen, Greg Kegel, Jay Howland, Kim Watson, Larry Strizich, Ligia Arango, Mary Pappas, Norton Pease, Randy Bachmeier, Steven Don, Tracey Jette, Vicki Gist, Virginia Braithwaite

Members Present: Alisha Schroder, Larry Strizich, Norton Pease, Steven Don, Vicki Gist,

- 1. Call to Order at 11:03 a.m.
- 2. Minutes for April 4, 2014
 - a. Not approved as there was no quorum.
- 3. Next meeting September 2014
 - a. Debra will send out the meeting requests during August.
- 4. Meeting adjourned at 11:10am